Press enquiries
For all press enquiries, please contact the Public Relations Department at:


Department for anti-fascism and anti-discrimination

Department for Digitisation, Studies and Teaching

Department of Finance

Department for Higher Education Policy

Department for Coordination

Department of Culture

Department for public relations

Department for Ecology and Climate Justice

Department for personnel

Department for Political Education

Department for Transport and Infrastructure

Department of Housing and Social Affairs

Autonomous units

Department for Students with Disabilities and Chronic Illnesses (ABeR)

International Student Representation (ASV)

Conference of student representatives (FSK)

Family Unit (AFR)

Queer feminist women’s department (QFFR)

Gay Trans* Queer Department (ST*QR)

61th student parliament